Coffeelaced-Words

I read. I write.

Hi All!

I was already blogging in a custom domain blog but I lost that one due to a glitch in transferring domains from one registrar to another. I didn’t have a backup of that one so I am starting fresh here. I am hoping this blog will become a permanent one since I’ve been transferring from one blog to another since I decided to focus on book blogging.

Anyway, what can you expect from this blog? Lots, that’s for sure! I will be reviewing books just like before. I will try to retrieve old reviews I did and will post it here. I will be featuring books and authors. You can find Tagalog romance book reviews here as well as some romance novels from Filipino authors. There will be varied books but let me just tell you in advance that most will be in the romance category.

And there will be posts about my struggles as a writer as well as the stories I am working on.

I hope you join me in this journey as a reader and writer. Please feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments section.

xoxo
Coffee-laced Moi

Leave a Reply

